Annual membership 2018/19 now due


National Cross Country Relays, 28th October, Senior & Masters Teams

Teams for the national cross country relays at Cumbernauld tomorrow (28th) are as follows;

Senior Male A

Anthony Addison

Calum McKenzie

Andrew Christy

Dermot Cummins


Senior Male B

Julian Barrable

Bryan Clark

Stuart Livingstone

James Taylor


Senior Male 3

Alistair Brockie

Jonny Jackson

Chris Poxton

Aaron Hoyle


Senior Male 4

Forbes Jackson

Jonathon Carpenter

Tom Wilson

Liam Sleigh


Senior Male 5

Peter Black

David Hart

Neil Porterfield

Alan Cameron


Vet Male 1

Tom Ferrington

Moray Anderson

Keith Hood

Ross Milne


Vet Male 2

Iain MacLeod

Dean Carr

Jeremy Hall

Victor Jack


Vet Male 3

David Arnott


V50 1

Stuart Campbell

Ian Johnston

Graeme Fletcher


V50 2

Ian MacPherson

Jan Bert Van Den Berg

David Law


Senior Female 1

Hannah Addison

Caitlin Arnott

Jilly McKay

Mhairi Bagnall


Vet Female 1

Gillian Carr

Fiona Carver

Nicola Ross


Leave yourself plenty of time to get to the venue as there is a shuttle bus operating from St Maurices School (not Cumbernauld High as in previous years). Ensure you are there prior to the start of your race regardless of what leg you are on.

Have a good run and remember to cheer on your clubmates - Corstorphine expects!